Research home

Michele Giugliano

Neuronal Dynamics Laboratory
 
From neurons to networks

Andrea Stacchetti

Andrea Stacchetti
PhD student
andrea.stacchetti@sissa.it
 
Neuronal Dynamics Lab - Team presentation

Elena Gjorgievska

Elena Gjorgievska
PhD student
elena.gjorgievska@sissa.it
 
Neuronal Dynamics Lab - Team presentation

Matteo Manzati

Matteo Manzati
PhD student
matteo.manzati@sissa.it
 
Neuronal Dynamics Lab - Team presentation

Dr. Valentina Perrera

Dr. Valentina Perrera
Technologist and Project Manager,
valentina.perrera@sissa.it
 
Neuronal Dynamics Lab - Team presentation

Ali Hosseini

Ali Hosseini
PhD student
ali.hosseini@sissa.it
 
Neuronal Dynamics Lab - Team presentation

Dr. Diletta Pozzi

Dr. Diletta Pozzi
Postdoctoal Fellow
diletta.pozzi@sissa.it
 
Neuronal Dynamics Lab - Team presentation

Alice Ballabio

Alice Ballabio
Master student
alice.ballabio@studenti.units.it
 
Neuronal Dynamics Lab - Team presentation

Amani Rouabah

Amani Rouabah
Master student
amani.rouabah@studenti.units.it
 
Neuronal Dynamics Lab - Team presentation

Morgana Dalla Palma

Morgana Dalla Palma
Master student
morgana.dallapalma@studenti.units.it
 
Neuronal Dynamics Lab - Team presentation

Copyright © 2013 SISSA. Scuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati

via Bonomea, 265 - 34136 Trieste ITALY